The world according to Rosie …3

Just a quick update – had a lovely time today, been out all day with Fudge, my new BFF, and no fighting!! ‘New Mom’ is delighted and has promised I can come into the living room thing evening for some ‘quality time’ together … can’t wait, my claws need a bit of refining and the sofa’s in there are great for that …. just need to avoid that squirty thing that showers me everytime I do it ….. what’s that all about?

oh, and guess what?  I got a ‘Twitter Account’ today – @RosiePBC if you fancy following me, although don’t get too close ‘cos as I said, I’m pretty good with my paws and you don’t want a dab now do you?

Leave a Reply

